Relax in Style on Beautiful Lido Beach - Call  941-388-2111


About Limetree Beach Resort

Our Team

Board of Directors
President: Thomas DeAgostino
Vice President: Klaus Rosinski
Treasurer: Carolyn Sabbagh
Secretary: Lynne Degrande-Hackathorn
Assistant Secretary: Michael Facella

Board Email - Board@Limetree.com


Staff 
Resort Manager - Shawn Griffin - Shawn@Limetree.com
Sales Director - John Glick - Sales@Limetree.com

Rental Manager - Randy DeHaan - Rentals@Limetree.com

Rental Assistant - Cyndie Woodbury - Cyndie@Limetree.com

Financial Manager / Newsletter - Fay Coker - Fay@Limetree.com
Asst. to Financial Manager - Brenda Flick - BrendaF@Limetree.com
Guest Services Manager - Brenda Kinney - Brenda@Limetree.com
Maintenance Manager - Chris Brown - Chris@Limetree.com

Resort Notes

Limetree Beach Resort is a non smoking facility. However, we do have designated smoking areas.


Need a Cabana?
Please contact Alex with
Lido Beach Services at (941) 504-9402 for advanced reservations.


Scam Alert!

If you receive a call stating your unit week has been rented or sold, and there is ANY question that you are speaking to a legitimate Limetree Beach Resort representative, please hang up and contact us directly at (941) 388-2111.


Special Warning!
There is a website offering our units in
conjunction with airline tickets.
This offer is not authorized or promoted
by the Limetree Beach Resort.
Please call 1-941-388-2111 or contact Randy@Limetree.com for availability and
pricing of Limetree accomodations.